PhD thesis of Kerala University VC goes missing.

Amid seething controversy over the nature of PhD theses put together by the individuals who hold the reins of a few colleges in the state, the PhD proposition of Kerala University vice-chancellor P K Radhakrishnan is allegedly absent from the college. The university had honored him doctorate in 1985. 

In answer to a media inquiry, university top board have conceded thatnot in possession of the thesis submitted by Radhakrishnan. In the wake of enlisting for PhD in 1977 as a general hopeful, he later decided on part time PhD and finished his examination in science on 'Studies in rare earth chemistry - rare earth complexes of some pyrozol-5 ones' in 1985.

That the college has conceded that it doesn't have Radhakrishnan's postulation accept centrality in the wake of the late discussion encompassing the counterfeiting charges against Kerala University vice-chancellor N Veeramanikandan. 

Governor Nikhil Kumar was issued orders selecting P.K. Radhakrishnan as the Vice-chancellor of the University of Kerala. 

Dr. Radhakrishnan, was a Professor at the School of Chemical Sciences of the Mahatma Gandhi University in Kottayam throughout the previous 16 years, it offered him a rich showing some assistance with experiencing spreading over 36 years. 

Additionally an individual from the Executive Council of the Central University of Kerala, Dr. Radhakrishnan has been on a few Boards of Studies separated from being a Senate part at the M.G. College and Cusat, Kochi. He was an individual from the Syndicate and Academic Council of the M.G. College too. 

A local of Karunagapally, Dr. Radhakrishnan had inspired admission to study Medical Sciences (MBBS) under the open legitimacy class after his pre-degree, yet his adoration for Chemistry made him turn down that alternative. He was the first rank holder, both for B.Sc. furthermore, M.Sc. from the University of Kerala. He is likewise a beneficiary of the Dr. S. Vasudev Memorial Prize in 1991 for best research work from the Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment.